MAGIC

Once upon a time, I was asked in an interview about my favorite story,

‘A Little Match Girl’ was my prompt reply.

Till date I am not sure about that one thing that still makes me like the story. there were so many things I guess, the style of narration, the story line, the details in it, the good part, the sad part, so many things rolled in one.

Thinking about it today, it just occurs to me that the best thing about the story is the MAGIC.

Not that i believe staunchly in Magic, magician or things happening to me without efforts, It’s the word ‘MAGIC’.

The Magic in the word ‘MAGIC’. It lights me up, brightens my smile and lifts my spirits. It gives me a freshness about life and belief that in this temporary life; unexpected things can happen and we can always dream, expect, realize and recognize some things to happen.

Life does take a turn, sometimes suddenly, so stay happy and hopeful and feel the MAGIC. A MAGIC of every NOW.

Leave a Reply

